Contact Us

The Pipe Girl Is Back

She’s in the mystery novel that I’ll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I’ve come up with another copy of the book, “The Detective & The Pipe Girl” & you’ll be ravin’ when read this gem from Michael Craven! In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker, & Carl Hiaasen comes a richly atmospheric, wildly original, & fast-paced mystery introducing the unforgettable P.I. John Darvelle-set against the magnetic allure of Los Angeles. “The Detective & The Pipe Girl” is the case of a lifetime…that could end in MURDER! Check it out from Bourbon Street Books, www.harpercollins.com & then listen to WIN tomorrow morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I’ve come up with a 1975 Kentucky Derby question & the 1st caller in (434 5241) with the correct answer, gets the “Pipe Girl” book…check out her picture on my Puffman Blog…

More From K96

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://k96fm.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on K96 FM: Wide Open Country quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on K96 FM: Wide Open Country quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!