BOZEMAN — Montana State University awarded 851 undergraduate degrees during its 137th commencement ceremony held Dec. 16 at the Brick Breeden Fieldhouse.

KSEN-am and K96-fm Congratulate the following graduates from the Golden Triangle:

Cascade: Kelli Ober**

Choteau: Stephaney Fellows 

Conrad: Makenzie Johns*, Hana Olson**, Eva Ray Sholey 

Cut Bank: Mandi Henderson**, Ashlyn Taylor*

Dutton: Aria Johnson**

Gildford: Ivar Aageson 

Great Falls: Maggie Abrams*, Adam Agamenoni*, Andrew Anderson*, Silas Andrews**, Carolyn Boor**, Hannah Brennan**, Connor Cappis, Ella Carlton*, Mya Curtis*, Aspacelia Geranios**, Alec Good*, Benjamin Goss, Karen Hankes, Pamela Janusz**, Cade Jensen, Crystal Kozel**, Andrea Lane, Darlene Lewis**, Katelyn McEwen**, Ilaya Payne*, Victoria Rose*, Emily Saksa**, Taylor Santy**, Anna Schendel**, Brian Stoick*, Carter Storrusten , Zachary Taylor*, Izac Trainor-Brickey, Jozette Wells 

Havre: John Dolph**, Tiara Doney, John Harkins, Jacqueline Martin, Baylee Miller**

Potomac: Ethan Town*

Valier: Dalli Peterson*

 Students with two asterisks after their names (**) graduated with highest honors, having earned a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.7. Undergraduate students graduating with honors — a cumulative GPA between 3.25 and 3.69 — have a single asterisk (*) after their names. This list is current as of Jan. 13, 2023, and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

More From K96 FM