Contact Us
Health

Health - Page 10

bulk water hauling trucks
[

How High Is The Water Momma

Apparently not high enough in Kevin! We've received a notice that there will be NO bulk water hauling for the town of Kevin until further notice. With the hot dog days of summer soon to arrive, it is imperative that we all do our best to help protect & preserve one of our most precious resources...e

Read More

meth kills
[

Meth Kills

There will be a seminar entitled "Meth & How It Affects Our Work" tomorrow (Wednesday) morning at Norley Hall in Conrad. Tomorrow morning's seminar will run from 9 until noon & you can RSVP NOW at 278 3342. The "M

Read More

The Hummingbird That Answered My Heart's Calling
[

The Pollinator Queen

She's the "Pollinator Queen". She's Noelle M. Meade-Izzi & Noelle'snew book is swell! I'm giving way the book, "The Hummingbird That Answered My Heart's Calling" this afternoon (Monday) on Puffman Musical Trivia at 4:30. It

Read More

that's entertainment
[

Their Middle Name Is Entertainment

Entertainment is the "KEY WORD" this week up at the Marias Heritage Center here in Shelby. There's a Community Card Party scheduled for 1:30 this afternoon (Monday, Memorial Day) & we're all (the community) invited to stop by & play today. Tomorr

Read More

the pipe girl
[

The Pipe Girl Is Back

She's in the mystery novel that I'll be giving away tomorrow (Saturday) morning at 7:30 on Puffman Sports Trivia. I've come up with another copy of the book, "The Detective & The Pipe Girl" & you'll be ravin' when read this gem from Michael Craven! In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker

Read More

kindergarten registration
[

All The Children

Heart Butte Kindergarten Registration is underway for ALL children who will be 5 years of age by this September 10th & their parents today (Thursday) & tomorrow (Friday) from 10 AM until 2 in the afternoon at the Heart Butte School. All ne

Read More

applause signs
[

I Am A Warm Up Act

I'll be up at the Marias Heritage Center this evening (Tuesday) to read/share MORE Montana History. We're currently reading the Dale Sheldon's saga, "Who Lost" & we're all enjoying Dale's 1st book immensely. I'

Read More

swimming pools
[

You Otter

Take a plunge, be an otter! Swim team sign ups are set for tomorrow (Sunday) night over at the Shelby Elementary School cafeteria. The Swim Team sign ups begin at 6 o'clock sharp Sunday night...then there's even more FUN(!)

Read More

Clem Pellett's Dastardly
[

What Would You Do

What would you do if you accidentally discovered evidence of the BRUTAL murder of a family member committed 60 years ago? Without any previous investigative experience, Dr. Clem C. Pellet, a former Great Falls boy, initiated his own cold case investigation

Read More

Hi-Line Help For Abused Spouses
[

Help For The Abused

The Sunburst Women Of The Lutheran Church will be featuring Connie Huffman from Hi-Line Help For Abused Spouses this afternoon (Wednesday). Connie will be speaking at 1 o'clock SHARP today at the Sunburst Lutheran Church

Read More

blind man shooting
[

A Historical Event

It's TUESDAY(!) & that means it's Montana History Night tonight at 6 up at the Marias Heritage Center here in Shelby. We're all looking forward to continue on with chapter 10, entitled "Friends" from Dale Sheldon's saga in his 1st book, "Who Lost?" As the title of this tome states (Who Lost?), NOT Dale. He

Read More

meeting cancelled
[

The Meeting Is Cancelled

This Thursday's Advisory Board Meeting for the Center 4 Mental Health has been CANCELLED. The Advisory Board WILL meet next month for sure. The NEXT meeting is scheduled for the 3rd Thursday in June, June 19th, at 12 noon SHARP at the usual location

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://k96fm.com using your Facebook account.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on K96 FM: Wide Open Country quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on K96 FM: Wide Open Country quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!